Creating Deeper Customer Relationships!

Join us every Wednesday @ 11AM MDT!

In an event that focuses on YOU and your business, eMailPlatforms Customer Success Manager, Christian Baun will help you grow your business with email marketing. The theme is: Creating Deeper Customer Relationships… LIVE during a 30 minute webinar on Wednesday, at 11AM MST.

 

Why should I attend?

Show up to learn about:

  • How tracking can introduce new opportunities for your business
  • How your most loyal customers can act as your brand ambassadors
  • How to reengage those who have lost interest
  • How tracking can help you know your customers

When

Every Wednesday
10:00AM – 10:30AM Pacific (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
11:00AM – 11:30AM Mountain (Calgary, Phoenix)
12:00PM – 12:30PM Central (Winnipeg, Chicago)
1:00PM – 1:30PM Eastern (Toronto, New York)

Register now!

First Name:
Last Name:
* Your Email Address:
Phone:
Website URL:

The host

Christian Baun is the Customer Success Manager of eMailPlatform. He is always helping his users improve and create deeper customer relationships via email marketing.

Join me for the live online event where I’ll personally help you improve your customer relationships, email campaigns and practices… or sit back and learn while I provide solid advice.